You are here

D'Werdenfelser, Sheboygan 2008 Officers

Submitted 1Feb2008 BGEV D'Werdenfelser, Sheboygan, Wisconsin have elected 2008 officers: President: Sherry Brotz, Vice President: Lisa Keglovits, Treasurer: Jeanenne Thompson, Recording Secretary: Linda Keglovits, Financial Secretary: Allison Hendricks, Corresponding Secretary: Cindy Hoitink, Vorplattler: Bruce Goetz, 2.Vorplattler: Ken Thompson, 3.Vorplattler: Steve Krause, Vereins Dirndl: Jeanenne Thompson, 2.Vereins Dirndl: Sherry Brotz, 3.Vereins Dirndl: Krista Krause. 

Announcement type: 

Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.

Social Media

Subscribe to Syndicate

WebHosting By: TechHausHost™    |    Designed By: TechHaus Design™